large image
£5.75 + VAT delivery per order UK mainland and NI.

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Power Tools


4.79 stars - based on 11,762 reviews


"Great service "
Verified Buyer
Lewis Hitchman
, United Kingdom
26th May 2022

"Very efficient service and the delivery was fast. We were kept informed about the delivery. Really good to deal with, thanks."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
26th May 2022

"Quick delivery, great comms and an excellant price. What more do you need"
Verified Buyer
Guest
""
25th May 2022

"Really pleased with the price as all my power tools, accessories, ie bits, screwdriver bits and drill bits etc, and all my big tool bag of hand tools had been stolen in Leeds as I donated platelets and plasma for cancer patients. Prompt delivery too. Woul"
Verified Buyer
Chris Bell
Wakefield, United Kingdom
23rd May 2022

"Good price and delivery. Satisfied overall."
Verified Buyer
CANER ARIK
Swindon, United Kingdom
23rd May 2022

"Excellent service at a competitive cost. Many thanks"
Verified Buyer
Guest
, Romania
23rd May 2022

"Good price, fast delivery."
Verified Buyer
Guest
Bellshill, United Kingdom
22nd May 2022

" Milwaukee ratchet came on time Verry easy transaction. 100% "
Verified Buyer
Guest
Leicester, United Kingdom
22nd May 2022

"Excellent company very fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Montrose, United Kingdom
21st May 2022

"Great tools, great service"
Verified Buyer
Guest
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
20th May 2022

"Quick and easy ordering and great price"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
East Retford, United Kingdom
13th May 2022

"Really good service, delivered promptly and the flat delivery fee is great too."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Birmingham, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"High quality tools and chips in the market"
Verified Buyer
Ahmed Alshamari
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"First class service for product and delivery, ordered dealt 18v jigsaw because the price was the best on the Internet, received tool 4 days after order as told on the confirmation email, brilliant service and thank you. "
Verified Buyer
Robert Dean
Bromley, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"Love Milwaukee great tools "
Verified Buyer
Dariusz Ladaczynski
Twickenham, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"Spot on hope to deal again soon "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Evesham, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"They supplied what I wanted and to schedule. The OEM describes it as a discontinued product, so I was pleased to find one available."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
New Cross, United Kingdom
10th May 2022

"Excellent service. Thank you "
Verified Buyer
Richard Dean
Leeds, United Kingdom
4th May 2022

"The trolley was of the quality expected. Delivery was made soon after the order "
Verified Buyer
Robert Squires
Reading, United Kingdom
4th May 2022

"Excellent service and product information"
Verified Buyer
Peter Garratt
Towcester, United Kingdom
4th May 2022

"I purchased a Makita battery lawn mower from Power Tools UK due to a good price compared to other suppliers. Order arrived on time as expected. I would recommend and definitely purchase from Power Tools UK again."
Verified Buyer
Mark Brownlie
Enfield Town, United Kingdom
4th May 2022

""
Verified Buyer
Maria magda Tilivea
, Romania
4th May 2022

"This drill arrived very quickly and was the cheapest I have seen for sale will be buying more stuff and so will the rest of the lads from our company "
Verified Buyer
Mark Delaney
, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"Excellent. Thank you. "
Verified Buyer
Georgios Papoulidis
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"Ordered without problem. Arrived earlier than expected. No issues. Pleased with the service"
Verified Buyer
Stephen Tierney
Derby, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"Found the company when i googled a new blade for my mitre saw even with delivery charge was a lot cheaper than anywhere else"
Verified Buyer
Daniel Elliott
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU"
Verified Buyer
CLIVE POWLES
, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"Was very pleased with my new tool A+ "
Verified Buyer
Keith Wheeler
, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"I’d been planning on getting this mower for some time, found huge variations in price so sent sometime looking for the best price and Power tools UK is where I found it. It came in cheaper than the other sites I found even when you added the postage"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Chippenham, United Kingdom
3rd May 2022

"Great product at a great price. Delivery on time as promised. I have loads of Makita tools and this is a great addition. "
Verified Buyer
Michael Hennessy
Leicester, United Kingdom
1st May 2022

"Excellent service and delivery. Great telephone support and very fast check of my order status and delivery ETA"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Hillingdon, United Kingdom
29th April 2022

"Nice polite friendly staff. Pleasure to do business with. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
York, United Kingdom
28th April 2022

"Excellent company to deal with, I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again!!!"
Verified Buyer
Neil McMillan
Bracknell, United Kingdom
28th April 2022

"I ordered a bosch drill very pleased with the service "
Verified Buyer
andrew keeling
, United Kingdom
28th April 2022

"First time I've use Power Tool Uk and I will be using them again "
Verified Buyer
James smith
Watford, United Kingdom
28th April 2022

"Item arrived within two days, properly Packaged and in good working order. Many thanks "
Verified Buyer
David Evans
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"I was looking for a good quality Makita impact driver, found that the package offered by Power Tools UK was very competitive. Order processing was very efficient and arrived in perfect condition with 3 days. Very impressed with the service and communi"
Verified Buyer
Jeffrey Maidment
Peterhead, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Bang on drill’s delivered on time Will use again "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Excellent service and speedy delivery as always. "
Verified Buyer
John Bailey
Hull, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Power tools UK is a great company to buy from best prices and speedy delivery "
Verified Buyer
Rich Osullivan
, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Good quality. Prompt delivery. Excellent. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Great selection of power tools, had what I wanted bought two impact drivers at the price of one from screwfix, will use again, extra fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
Grant PARKINSON
, United Kingdom
27th April 2022

"Excellent service will use again "
Verified Buyer
Nicky Young
Brighton, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Excellent purchase "
Verified Buyer
Neil Holt
Bolton, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Very nice thanks good delivery time "
Verified Buyer
Adnan Ahmed
Birmingham, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Excellent bought as gift and well received very prompt delivery "
Verified Buyer
Janet Williams
Kensington, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Very good "
Verified Buyer
Phil Kinzett
, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Great service, great prices, good range of good quality tools. "
Verified Buyer
Sean Ballantine
Alfreton, United Kingdom
26th April 2022

"Excellent prices and deliver"
Verified Buyer
DAVID CHANT
Taunton, United Kingdom
25th April 2022

"Excellent service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Coleford, United Kingdom
25th April 2022

"Excellent price and service"
Verified Buyer
D Bifulco
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
22nd April 2022

"Great service and quick delivery of our order"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Glasgow, United Kingdom
22nd April 2022

"Used these guys before, never an issue or a problem. Thanks "
Verified Buyer
Andrew Bennett
Brighton, United Kingdom
21st April 2022

"Excellent service, fast delivery and good communication. Recommended to all."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
21st April 2022

"Great Bosch tool prices, fast Delivery and excellent customer support."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
London, United Kingdom
14th April 2022

"good service"
Verified Buyer
Michael Bolton
Ballymoney, United Kingdom
14th April 2022

"Speedy delivery Would totally recommend "
Verified Buyer
Graham Levett
Wollaston, United Kingdom
14th April 2022

"Sensible competitive prices and a fantastic service! Item arrived next day and they used a good reliable delivery company who keep you updated of the delivery process! Power Tools UK surpassed all my expectations and were a first class company to deal wit"
Verified Buyer
Phillip Marfell
Cardiff, United Kingdom
14th April 2022

"To maximise my Renault Zoe 40kWh EV range, I like to check and keep the tyres inflated to their recommended pressure (36 psi). As there is no reason to go to a conventional filling station other than this, it's handy to have a reliable and portable "
Verified Buyer
Nick Hartley
Glasgow, United Kingdom
8th April 2022

"Good service...a feeling of concern to the service I was receiving..."
Verified Buyer
Christian Morris
Ottery St Mary, United Kingdom
6th April 2022

"Easy company to deal with fast delivery , will be using them again"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
6th April 2022

"Was great to find someone who had what I wanted in stock, delivery was prompt, great product. Would definitely recommend. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United States
6th April 2022

"First rate performance. Clear communication, good price and punctual. Many thanks"
Verified Buyer
Roy Kimpton
Birmingham, United Kingdom
6th April 2022

"Great price, good delivery. "
Verified Buyer
Richard Roberts
, United Kingdom
6th April 2022

"Very nice I’m so glad "
Verified Buyer
Pavel Kirilov
, United Kingdom
5th April 2022

"Prompt and efficient service. "
Verified Buyer
Satish Menon
Doha, Qatar
31st March 2022

"Excellent customer service and delivery. I will definitely will be using Power Tools UK again. "
Verified Buyer
John Tomlinson
Llanelli, United Kingdom
30th March 2022

"Product I wanted at the best price I could find. Efficient delivery, great service"
Verified Buyer
Mark Cotton
Plymouth, United Kingdom
30th March 2022

"Excellent service, fast delivery and a great price, very happy. "
Verified Buyer
Peter Hooper
Cardiff, United Kingdom
30th March 2022

"Very easy to use and lightweight. Gives good finish."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Ashford, United Kingdom
29th March 2022

"Great price!"
Verified Buyer
Rob Davies
Tayport, United Kingdom
24th March 2022

"Great service drill came next day the drill is brilliant wood buy again from them."
Verified Buyer
John Green
, United Kingdom
18th March 2022

"Goods provided promptly and as described "
Verified Buyer
andrew hare
, United Kingdom
18th March 2022

"Had a small issue with an item missing but was quickly resolved so no complaints. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Cardiff, United Kingdom
18th March 2022

"Good Battery Lawnmower Delivered on time "
Verified Buyer
Michael Hughes
, United Kingdom
17th March 2022

"Very good service "
Verified Buyer
Gian Nagra
Coventry, United Kingdom
16th March 2022

"Good price, sent wrong battery but changed it very fast Nice tool."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Aldridge, United Kingdom
16th March 2022

"What more Can I say from ordering to delivery was so fast thank you"
Verified Buyer
gordon grieve
Annan, United Kingdom
15th March 2022

"Good service and good prices"
Verified Buyer
richard akehurst
Gateshead, United Kingdom
15th March 2022

"Fast delivery from power tools uk. Will definitely be buying more tools from them. "
Verified Buyer
alan farquharson
Tottenham, United Kingdom
12th March 2022

" Good service good price,excellent delivery"
Verified Buyer
Paul Greenhough
, United Kingdom
11th March 2022

"Packaging was not great - came in a Milwaukee branded clear plastic bag inside an old Bosch drill cardboard box. I know it was only a bare tool without hard case but I did think it would come in a branded cardboard box. I did manage to register it for Mil"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Cape Town, South Africa
9th March 2022

"Brilliant service, really good price. The sander is perfect and doing the job great. I'm stripping a lot of woodwork and sanding it all back to bare wood."
Verified Buyer
David Wilson
Bristol, United Kingdom
8th March 2022

"Item came fast, was well packed and at the best price i could find atvtge time. Will use again for sure."
Verified Buyer
Florin Neamtu
, United Kingdom
8th March 2022

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products and happy to go the extra mile"
Verified Buyer
David Oakes
Chertsey, United Kingdom
8th March 2022

"Was at first confused.thought that I had been sent the wrong product However after opening package was happy to find correct item Brilliant service "
Verified Buyer
Ian McNish
Dulwich, United Kingdom
8th March 2022

"Excellent service. "
Verified Buyer
Liz Ashley
Brighton, United Kingdom
4th March 2022

"spot on company. rang me to make sure of my adress. recieved my goods next day. brill thanks."
Verified Buyer
bob stevens
Airdrie, United Kingdom
25th February 2022

"Ordering made very easy fast delivery great choice of products fantastic to deal with Very pleasant experience "
Verified Buyer
John Cottrell
, United Kingdom
24th February 2022

"Great company to do business with will definitely be using again "
Verified Buyer
Martin Kiely
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Ordered, processed and delivered in 4 working days. Items as described. I would not hesitate to use the company again."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Brilliant service and responsive when i called . I would definitely recommend. Also great prices on tools "
Verified Buyer
Michael Kelly
Accrington, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"I BOUGHT JIGSAW AND I'M HAPPY SHIPPING WAS QUICK "
Verified Buyer
Bartosz Dziadkowski
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Very good service "
Verified Buyer
Robert Wood
Bath, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Fast delivery well packed and exactly as described "
Verified Buyer
Michael Becker
, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Delivery was quick and set was cheapest I could find "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Tampere, Finland
23rd February 2022

"Very pleased with tools and delivery. Arrived early and packaged securely"
Verified Buyer
Carl Rogerson
Hengoed, United Kingdom
23rd February 2022

"Quality kit at a decent price and fast tracked delivery - cannot pass judgement on the tools as they are still in the box! "
Verified Buyer
Ian Cooke
Birmingham, United Kingdom
22nd February 2022

"Power Tools Uk offered Bosch Combi Drill at a very good price and there delivery was first class"
Verified Buyer
Ian Britton
Birmingham, United Kingdom
22nd February 2022

"Great service start to finish."
Verified Buyer
James Purves

22nd February 2022

"I had a tight budget for a replacement for a nail gun whilst also needing to have a proper case and battery kit - and a decent delivery charge. Power Tools came up trumps. The nail gun came quickly and worked perfectly out of the box. So well satdified"
Verified Buyer
Colm McGarrigle

22nd February 2022

"Ordered on line amazing delivery got one of these impact drills so I no it’s good quality "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
22nd February 2022

"fantastic little drill has plenty of power . just fit in the hand like a glove "
Verified Buyer
Adrian Manning manning
Padstow, United Kingdom
18th February 2022

"Excellent service as described will use again "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
17th February 2022

"Bought a REMs mini and accessories. First class service and very helpful when I had any queries "
Verified Buyer
Scott Anderson
Bedale, United Kingdom
17th February 2022

"We’ll priced light,easy to use and powerful for its size James "
Verified Buyer
James McClay
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
16th February 2022

"The best tool in my box "
Verified Buyer
Darren Kirkland
, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"Excellent service,just what i needed at a very competitive price point. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Wigan, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"Pefect quickly delivery"
Verified Buyer
Paweł Pacholski
, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"Amazing service i love love love shopping here for my power tools always a delight when purchasing tools and the delivery is always on point, they never let me down when also the deals and prices on tools and powertools are amazing and affordable i always"
Verified Buyer
Aaron Davidson
, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"Very competitive price and fast tracked delivery. Will be using again. "
Verified Buyer
jay ward
, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"fast delivery, highly recommended "
Verified Buyer
Mingwei Chi
Birmingham, United Kingdom
15th February 2022

"Quick delivery and good service from Power tools UK. "
Verified Buyer
Maricel Socola
, United Kingdom
11th February 2022

"Easy to use web site. Order arrived on time"
Verified Buyer
Michael Clegg
, United Kingdom
7th February 2022

"Easy to follow website and ordering, through to delivery details. Unfortunately we did have a problem receiving the order but that was to do with the delivery company."
Verified Buyer
Ceri Bennett
Manchester, United Kingdom
6th February 2022

"Great product range and good prices."
Verified Buyer
David Crowter
Belfast, United Kingdom
4th February 2022

"Needed a quality sds cordless and already had Bosch tools saw this . Much cheaper than anywhere else and fast delivery. Great service many thanks."
Verified Buyer
Martin Witheridge
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"An excellent company to deal with who I’ll certainly use again "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Does exactly what they say on the tin "
Verified Buyer
David Robinson
Bolton, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Very good !"
Verified Buyer
Adrian Banu
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Very quick and efficient service. Only issue was trying to pay with card, went and redid with PayPal and went straight through"
Verified Buyer
Christopher Dine
, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"I have brought following stuffs from Power Tools UK, it takes little longer time for delivery arrangement during the New Year Holiday. The delivery is smooth and their prices are good. I recommend to purchase these tools from Power Tools UK for everyone."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Carshalton, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Best price by far .Goods arrived well packed and as described and in good time.Excellent ! totally recommend this company."
Verified Buyer
Edward Supple
, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Very good service "
Verified Buyer
Igor Prykhoda
, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"very good service and good product"
Verified Buyer
Cyril Rea
Gateshead, United Kingdom
3rd February 2022

"Good service and delivery very happy. "
Verified Buyer
John Mahon
Narberth, United Kingdom
22nd January 2022

"Spot on! Fast delivery and good communication. Item as described at the best price I could find. "
Verified Buyer
Jacolyn walker
Workington, United Kingdom
21st January 2022

"Excellent value and service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Annan, United Kingdom
20th January 2022

"Fast, efficient and excellent communication. "
Verified Buyer
Colin Bartlett
Nottingham, United Kingdom
20th January 2022

"Good product range, great prices, quick delivery and responsive customer services. The only negative is that items (in my case Milwaukee) are not all in the manufacturer's packaging, which isn't ideal if it is a present. "
Verified Buyer
Steve de Vos
Barnet, United Kingdom
19th January 2022

"Brilliant tool box "
Verified Buyer
Ben Hides
Cardiff, United Kingdom
19th January 2022

"Very quick delivery will use again"
Verified Buyer
jason anstead
, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Best price found after a lot of research. Quick delivery on pallet. Easy to deal with."
Verified Buyer
Philip Fearn
Gillingham, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Very quick delivery and best price."
Verified Buyer
Neal Pearson
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"this model of milwaukee drill is even better than the one it replaced, the service from power tools uk was excellent."
Verified Buyer
Eric Preston
Skipton, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Very good no problems with the tool or the service from power tools uk, I will you this company in the future"
Verified Buyer
Andrew Wilson
Dundee, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"A1 company Delivery on time Customer service very helpful "
Verified Buyer
Riasat Ali
Wanstead, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "
Verified Buyer
Davis Gidney
Hampstead, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Power tools uk are a good company to deal with, they offer competitive prices on top quality products and also give a good service. I would be happy to deal with them again."
Verified Buyer
Anthony Creed
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Good product fast delivery. Recommend "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Great price, prompt delivery, well packed. Belt clip missing from package but I phoned and they're posting it on. Assuming it arrives as promised, I'm very pleased with the purchase."
Verified Buyer
Richard Seager
Clevedon, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Fast delivery and cheaper than others! Thank you."
Verified Buyer
Bob Harris
Rainham, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Excellent service good prices."
Verified Buyer
Wayne Davies
, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Service,delivery both excellent.Price very competitive."
Verified Buyer
David Allday
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Great seller 10/10"
Verified Buyer
Matthew Nash Knight
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"First class communication and service. Very fast delivery. Recommended "
Verified Buyer
Sid Kitchin
Swindon, United Kingdom
18th January 2022

"Easy website and came as agreed"
Verified Buyer
Henry Williams
Deal, United Kingdom
26th December 2021

"Great service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Sheffield, United Kingdom
20th December 2021

"Second purchase from Power Tools Uk and as before excellent service and cheapest price I could find , already recommended this company to others"
Verified Buyer
Kay Foster
Sheffield, United Kingdom
20th December 2021

"Cery gady delivery"
Verified Buyer
Ryszard Kolanek
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
15th December 2021

"Excellent service quick delivery and reasonably priced items, "
Verified Buyer
Mujeeb Rehman
Birmingham, United Kingdom
15th December 2021

"great service as always, have been using Power Tools UK for years and will continue to do so in future, keep up the good work"
Verified Buyer
Milan Milicevic

15th December 2021

"Very good quality battery's well happy A+++ cheers "
Verified Buyer
Rhys Stanford

14th December 2021

"Efficient and satisfactory "
Verified Buyer
Susan Chesher
, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Excellent service very quick delivery will use again"
Verified Buyer
Gary Harding
, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Order and delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition "
Verified Buyer
Michael Mapp
Omagh, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"I ordered a very reasonable bosch laser level, and the transaction was very straightforward, with swift delivery, I will definitely shop again at power tools "
Verified Buyer
Rich Osullivan
, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Received this tool and as it’s a Christmas present, my grandson hasn’t used it yet, but looks great."
Verified Buyer
Geraldine Malcolm
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Very good service fast delivery I have used them a couple of times good price."
Verified Buyer
Julie Butler
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Excellent product well priced and prompt delivery "
Verified Buyer
Mick Carr
Leek, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Speedy, ordered with ease, very efficient."
Verified Buyer
janet connell
, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Found a good price on line, order dispatched and arrived as expected."
Verified Buyer
David Ponton
London, United Kingdom
14th December 2021

"Good had a problem , spoke to someone one the phone.sorted straight away .will use again"
Verified Buyer
Michael Smith
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
11th December 2021

"First Class delivery and communication. Not used table saw yet as it's a Christmas present so only 4 stars for now"
Verified Buyer
Alex Russell
, Germany
10th December 2021

"Brilliant service and great price"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Leicester, United Kingdom
9th December 2021

"Helpful on the phone when selecting the product. Purchasing online was simple and the order arrived quickly, a genuine product in good order."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
9th December 2021

"Great service and communication will definitely use again they also deliver to Northern Ireland cheers "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Coleraine, United Kingdom
9th December 2021

"Excellent customer service. I cannot fault this company."
Verified Buyer
Heather Taylor
Kinross, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Great service and prices "
Verified Buyer
Tony Wilks
Guildford, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Excellent service, will be buying from you guys again in the near future, many thanks"
Verified Buyer
Alex Fletcher-Aleixos
Redruth, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Everything great, cant wait for summer."
Verified Buyer
William Ray
, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"The product has been purchased for a Christmas present so not yet opened or used. However, Power Tools Uk seem very efficient and product arrived very quickly "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Worcester, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Very very Good "
Verified Buyer
Kalin Sabev
, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Great service "
Verified Buyer
leonard wallace
Kensington, United Kingdom
8th December 2021

"Great company to deal with. Reasonable prices with great service. "
Verified Buyer
Karol Ryan
Barnsley, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Very happy "
Verified Buyer
David Sayers
Redcar, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

" Very easy to order and delivery was perfect. Thanks "
Verified Buyer
Damien Murray
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Great products, great value for money and speedy delivery."
Verified Buyer
Ian Cooper
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Delighted with service and price hope to use this company again many thanks. "
Verified Buyer
Sam Turner
Buckie, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Great service and very good delivery Bosch gks 18v 57g saw some scratches on base and slight damage to plastic but could have been done in transit but would recommend this seller "
Verified Buyer
Bill Armstead
Manchester, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Prompt delivery, goods as advertised."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Very happy. Thank you! "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Horton Kirby, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Good product Good price Good service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Good product at a good price"
Verified Buyer
Terry Roberts
Leicester, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Always prompt delivery and good prices. "
Verified Buyer
Alan McCartney
Banchory, United Kingdom
7th December 2021

"Easy website to use and turned up on time would use again "
Verified Buyer
Darren Cumber
Camberley, United Kingdom
7th December 2021