Click Fraud
£5.75 + VAT delivery per order UK mainland and NI

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Power Tools


4.71 stars - based on 12,761 reviews


"Product in line with description, in good condition, working perfectly, shipment delayed of a few days but good reactivity of customer support. Service in line with expectation."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th April 2024

"Very helpful, fast delivery too. Many thanks"
Verified Buyer
kevin b
Bradford, United Kingdom
15th April 2024

"I had never heard of this company before and was sceptical to place an order I couldn’t have been more wrong The lowest prices and Fantastic delivery as promised I bought a Dewalt 1/2 inch impact driver Everything arrived on time and in perfect condi"
Verified Buyer
Janet H
United Kingdom
13th April 2024

"Best price and fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
Michael O
""
12th April 2024

"Excellent price. Delivery only took a few days. "
Verified Buyer
IAN W
Netherlands
11th April 2024

"Excellent service "
Verified Buyer
G T
Lincoln, United Kingdom
11th April 2024

"Trusted seller of in my case genuine Dewalt tools. Goods arrived when they said it would well packed in it’s original box. Will definitely use again. Nick Ps think company was far cheaper than competitors! "
Verified Buyer
Nick K
United Kingdom
10th April 2024

"Great tool great price speedy delivery thank you"
Verified Buyer
Eugene D
United Kingdom
9th April 2024

"Great service and fantastic price. "
Verified Buyer
Philip B
Peterhead, United Kingdom
7th April 2024

""
Verified Buyer
Abul K
United States
6th April 2024

"Prompt service Excellent communication Quick delivery Competitive pricing Highly recommend "
Verified Buyer
JOHN P
Ayr, United Kingdom
6th April 2024

"Quick and easy - delivered quickly. "
Verified Buyer
Brian D
United States
6th April 2024

"I ordered a product, which according to the OEM, was discontinued. The product arrived quicker than I expected and in spite of not being in the original blister pack, eas extremely well packaged. Well done on both counts. "
Verified Buyer
Robert I
Newark on Trent, United Kingdom
2nd April 2024

"Best price around, and fast delivery which was well wrapped."
Verified Buyer
Frank T
Romania
1st April 2024

"Very good value for money. Much cheaper than anyone else. The website could be easier for paying. Thanks very much."
Verified Buyer
Neil R
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
31st March 2024

"Good prices. Not the fastest delivery but overall satisfied "
Verified Buyer
David M
United Kingdom
29th March 2024

"The Dewalt Multi Tool Dust Extraction Adapter component, which I purchased was shipped quickly and arrived in a timely fashion. The component itself was exactly what I needed and ordered so full marks to Power Tools UK."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
""
25th March 2024

"Fast delivery no problems "
Verified Buyer
Robert H
United Kingdom
24th March 2024

"Hi Excellent service. Notified of each step on delivery. Part left off order but dealt with very swiftly and received the next day. "
Verified Buyer
Elaine S
Reading, United Kingdom
23rd March 2024

"very pleased with this company. ordered a milwaukee tool. delivered promptly and reasonable postage charge to Northern Ireland. will use again in future.."
Verified Buyer
John R
Chepstow, United Kingdom
22nd March 2024

"Power Tools UK were offering the Dewalt oscillating multitool at the most competitive price I could find. The product was supplied as indicated. Based on my experience I would recommend the Company as a reliable supplier. "
Verified Buyer
Mike A
Kingsbridge, United Kingdom
20th March 2024

"Cheaper than all others, same product, came brand new in sealed box and arrived promptly - will be using again. "
Verified Buyer
Owen M
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
18th March 2024

"Delivery on time. Good price"
Verified Buyer
Max M
Not found
17th March 2024

"Very thankfull"
Verified Buyer
Sabina G
United Kingdom
17th March 2024

"Great price for Bosch Professional impact driver, dispatched and delivered quickly by decent courier company. "
Verified Buyer
Adrian H
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
16th March 2024

"Competitive price, prompt delivery"
Verified Buyer
Roger M
Peterborough, United Kingdom
15th March 2024

"Just what I wanted, great price, fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
Liam N
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
14th March 2024

"Arrived on time and as described. Excellent service"
Verified Buyer
Andy B
United Kingdom
14th March 2024

"Fantastic service "
Verified Buyer
Simon Q
Nottingham, United Kingdom
14th March 2024

"Decent Company - received what ordered. Error on my side and got refund (cost me only the postage to return the package - which rightly lands on me) Would put more business with them."
Verified Buyer
Richard S
United Kingdom
12th March 2024

"Great customer service and fast delivery! Would order from this company again. "
Verified Buyer
Nicole S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
11th March 2024

"Good price and fast delivery. Great customer services and communication."
Verified Buyer
Anna K
United Kingdom
11th March 2024

"Very quick delivery, not used the tool yet but feels good quality"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
United Kingdom
10th March 2024

"Very pleased with service and price of Milwaukee hedge trimmer."
Verified Buyer
Robbie D
Forres, United Kingdom
9th March 2024

"Very good waiting for my free gift lol"
Verified Buyer
Rob C
Doncaster, United Kingdom
9th March 2024

"My new makita dhp 487z drill driver is a great addition to my tools, it's very balanced light weight and very compact for working in tight spaces, it is very powerful and has a very good chuck, the light is brilliant."
Verified Buyer
Leslie K
Yarm, United Kingdom
9th March 2024

"Great service , price and quick delivery. "
Verified Buyer
Crawford T
Yeovil, United Kingdom
9th March 2024

"Very good prices and tools"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Vilnius, Republic of Lithuania
8th March 2024

"They had the best price and delivery was very prompt, I would purchase again."
Verified Buyer
Peter B
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
7th March 2024

"No problems. Easy to deal with good pricing good service Is in my favourites for future "
Verified Buyer
Carl G
United States
6th March 2024

"Great - Excellent price on a Bosch SDS 18V drill - ordered, arrived fast and very happy with the purchase. Good service - recommended."
Verified Buyer
Lee B
United Kingdom
6th March 2024

"I will continue to work with them they are perfect"
Verified Buyer
Rumen I
United Kingdom
5th March 2024

"Excellent service and product."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
""
5th March 2024

"Very happy. Delivery is fast. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
Gediminas T
Newark on Trent, United Kingdom
29th February 2024

"Ordered a drill and arrived within 24hrs."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
29th February 2024

"Bought for my Grandson who's doing a car mechanical course at College....very pleased with it."
Verified Buyer
Sarah H
Saint Neots, United Kingdom
28th February 2024

"Nice product and excellent service "
Verified Buyer
Lee T
Northampton, United Kingdom
25th February 2024

"Absolutely amazing products from power tools"
Verified Buyer
Leon H
United Kingdom
24th February 2024

"Great prices and fast delivery. All you could want in an online supplier."
Verified Buyer
John H
Romania
24th February 2024

"I am happy with the service I received from Power Tools UK, it was delivered quickly and on time, always a bonus. Cheers Barry."
Verified Buyer
Barry H
Wigan, United Kingdom
21st February 2024

"Excellent service from start to finish"
Verified Buyer
Steve W
United Kingdom
20th February 2024

"good service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
United Kingdom
19th February 2024

"excelent company, very efficient & good prices"
Verified Buyer
Jeff E
United Kingdom
18th February 2024

"Easy company to deal with. No problems. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
United Kingdom
18th February 2024

"Power tools were easy to deal with, they fulfilled my order and it was delivered in the 3 days that was suggested on the web page. Not a bad price either. "
Verified Buyer
ivan w
Dunstable, United Kingdom
18th February 2024

"Great service even to the far reaches of West Coast of Scotland. Thanks guys 4 working days from order to delivery and everything as it should be"
Verified Buyer
Chris B
Oban, United Kingdom
14th February 2024

"Competitively priced and with a vast range of stock and brands carried, cannot fault Power Tools UK. My delivery arrived quickly and was as described. Will definitely be visiting again"
Verified Buyer
Paul R
United Kingdom
14th February 2024

"fantastic products and great service. job well done.."
Verified Buyer
Yvonne W
United Kingdom
12th February 2024

"Very good value and great service, will definitely use again "
Verified Buyer
Michael C
United Kingdom
12th February 2024

"Great and fast delivery. Thank you! Will order from the site again "
Verified Buyer
Rustam S
""
10th February 2024

"Very happy with my impact wrench. Great value for money and delivery was prompt and hassle free"
Verified Buyer
Martin B
United Kingdom
8th February 2024

"I have amazing experience to have online shopping with power tools for the first time. My order coming in the right time as a power tool mentioned on the website delivery notice. I hope to do more and more shopping online at power tools at the next time "
Verified Buyer
Reinaldo A
United Kingdom
6th February 2024

"Fantastic, I bought on Friday late afternoon, Delivered Tuesday morning. Well packaged and top quliaty tools. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
Matthew H
Aldershot, United Kingdom
5th February 2024

"Goods were late due to stock demand but they did have the decency to email and keep me posted. Would buy from them again "
Verified Buyer
Jamie T
Faringdon, United Kingdom
2nd February 2024

"Good price and very quick delivery!! Also good cistomer service."
Verified Buyer
Dominic D
Lancaster, United Kingdom
31st January 2024

"Everything as expected, happy to recommend and use again."
Verified Buyer
IAN W
Beverley, United Kingdom
29th January 2024

"Mine was a small order that could easily have been considered unimportant. However, when one of the items was temporarily out of stock, I received an email explaining the delay, followed up with a phone call to let me know that my order was on its way. I"
Verified Buyer
Nick S
United States
29th January 2024

"Super speedy delivery and very well priced. Would highly recommend and will buy again. "
Verified Buyer
Chris H
United States
28th January 2024

"Great outfit to deal with. All tools reasonably priced and plenty of tools and accessories in stock "
Verified Buyer
hugh m
Israel
28th January 2024

"Great product and service, fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
Andrej P
United Kingdom
27th January 2024

"Quick delivery, item as described"
Verified Buyer
Steven B
Batley, United Kingdom
27th January 2024

"Only problem, when I opened wrapping the box was a different product , but inside the box was the correct product, I call the company before I opened it , they said we recycle boxes - fair enough but it should have indicated this as it’s off putting to cu"
Verified Buyer
David S
Malpas, United Kingdom
27th January 2024

"Good, delivered on time "
Verified Buyer
Bogdan D
United Kingdom
24th January 2024

"Good service.. Delivery on Time....."
Verified Buyer
Pavol H
United Kingdom
24th January 2024

"Good experience "
Verified Buyer
marius n
Sheffield, United Kingdom
24th January 2024

"I didn't know Power Tools UK existed, until a google search for a dewalt heat gun for a neighbour. The reason I ordered from them, was because they were over £15 cheaper than my usual 'well known' tool suppliers! Arrived earlier than expected too. Very pl"
Verified Buyer
Neil J
Sheffield, United Kingdom
24th January 2024

"Quick delivery. I ordered one day & got delivery the next. Satisfied."
Verified Buyer
Christine M
Reading, United Kingdom
22nd January 2024

"excellent service very fast service very helpful very knowledgeable i will definitely use power tools again thank you "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
United Kingdom
21st January 2024

"Arrived on time , cost was fine. No complaints , great service"
Verified Buyer
Philip L
Manchester, United Kingdom
21st January 2024

"Products ordered in stock fast delivery fairly priced. Would and will be using the company again Thank you power Tools uk. "
Verified Buyer
Carl D
Marden, United Kingdom
21st January 2024

"Both Internal trays were delivered late from the supplier, but was informed of this till delivery. They were as described. "
Verified Buyer
John R
United Kingdom
20th January 2024

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, WOULD ALWAYS USE AGAIN."
Verified Buyer
Ian S
France
19th January 2024

"I rang to confirm delivery, very polite and respectful, promised to call me back and actually did!! and a real person on the other end."
Verified Buyer
Paula c
Acton, United Kingdom
18th January 2024

"After searching local suppliers and the internet I found exactly what I was looking for and at a very competitive price (in fact it was the cheapest) and included a case to keep it save Also arrived the next day, 2 days earlier "
Verified Buyer
Huseyin C
United Kingdom
17th January 2024

"2nd time I’ve bought from power tools Uk great service and fast deliver will be buying again in the future."
Verified Buyer
David H
Leicester, United Kingdom
15th January 2024

"Competitive prices, no problems with order. Tool works well "
Verified Buyer
Paul R
United States
13th January 2024

"Excellent!"
Verified Buyer
Hector J
Horsham, United Kingdom
13th January 2024

"Ordered online delivery was prompt so easy and hassle free "
Verified Buyer
thomas w
United Kingdom
11th January 2024

"Great service and price! Thanks! Will use again in the future! "
Verified Buyer
Christopher B
Ipswich, United Kingdom
8th January 2024

"Excellent dependable service"
Verified Buyer
Stephen B
York, United Kingdom
8th January 2024

"Excellent price and fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
oliver f
United Kingdom
6th January 2024

"Very pleased with your service"
Verified Buyer
KHADAM H
Manchester, United Kingdom
5th January 2024

"Super+++++++++++"
Verified Buyer
Arvydas S
Dumfries, United Kingdom
1st January 2024

"Very swift to post, friendly staff and very reasonable staff. Highly recommend. Boyfriend is delighted with his Christmas present!"
Verified Buyer
Penelope M
Bedford, United Kingdom
26th December 2023

"Very good product it is original "
Verified Buyer
Mobarak I
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
24th December 2023

"Swift efficient delivery. Good price and communication. Thanks. "
Verified Buyer
Chris H
Hitchin, United Kingdom
23rd December 2023

"Seem ok light enough to probably hold all day I haven't yet used it but its DeWalt so I trust it will work fine and for years without a problem If not it's covered for 3 years anyway fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
Adrian P
Colchester, United Kingdom
20th December 2023

"Fast delivery, well packaged and at a good price."
Verified Buyer
Anthony S
United Kingdom
20th December 2023

"Items arrived very fast and good price."
Verified Buyer
Michael J
Loftus, United Kingdom
20th December 2023

"All is good"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Denmark
19th December 2023

"Very good service"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
19th December 2023

"Never received invoice which is unusual taking on account we received Item and did payment "
Verified Buyer
Sasa S
Worcester, United Kingdom
16th December 2023

"Great and Perfect! "
Verified Buyer
Emil A
Dalkeith, United Kingdom
16th December 2023

"Excellent service"
Verified Buyer
MANDY W
Horsham, United Kingdom
16th December 2023

"Delivery on time, product well packaged "
Verified Buyer
Brian W
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
15th December 2023

"Genuine people in a marketplace full of sharks "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Doncaster, United Kingdom
15th December 2023

"Great delivery and goods as described Will use again "
Verified Buyer
terry l
United Kingdom
15th December 2023

"Great service great products very proffinal promt deliver very competative pricing."
Verified Buyer
Peter S
United States
14th December 2023

"It was easy to order And fast delivery"
Verified Buyer
Andrew D
Chatham, United Kingdom
13th December 2023

"I made a mistake when ordering and ordered the wrong drill. I spoke to power tools this morning and was told they would refund my order. The girl I spoke to was very helpful. The drill is now packed and ready to be picked up tomorrow and shipped back to "
Verified Buyer
Donnie M
United Kingdom
12th December 2023

"First time purchasing from Power Tools UK. They were competitively priced and the delivery was very fast, even during the Christmas-time rush!"
Verified Buyer
Lisa L
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
11th December 2023

"Not used this company before but I will consider them again in the future. Delivered quickly enough, no problems with the goods well packed. No problems at all and a fair price."
Verified Buyer
Philip C
Preston, United Kingdom
10th December 2023

"Good price and prompt delivery"
Verified Buyer
Ray B
Watford, United Kingdom
9th December 2023

"Great service from start to finish. Delivered promptly and when advised."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Manchester, United Kingdom
8th December 2023

"Great selection, delivered quickly and always good to have a backup partner to advise or help with any warranty issues"
Verified Buyer
Steve W
Wivenhoe, United Kingdom
8th December 2023

"A quality product, well packaged, at a very competitive price compared to other suppliers and delivered within the estimated time scale. "
Verified Buyer
Keith C
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
8th December 2023

"Good battery, quick delivery."
Verified Buyer
Alan T
""
7th December 2023

"Service was great easy process to order and very quick delivery. "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Isleworth, United Kingdom
7th December 2023

"Very pleased with the company, they done exactly what they said and more, very efficient can't thank them enough and will be using them again. Cheers"
Verified Buyer
Roy F
Warrington, United Kingdom
7th December 2023

"Best price on-line and fast delivery. Faultless."
Verified Buyer
Thomas M
Morecambe, United Kingdom
5th December 2023

"Very pleased. Considering it was Black Friday/Cyber Monday the tool arrived promptly. Very competitive pricing too. Will definitely be back in the future. "
Verified Buyer
Adam W
Birmingham, United Kingdom
5th December 2023

"Very easy transaction with this trusted tool supplier, couple that with fast efficient delivery it's an easy decision to use Power Tools UK in the future. I'm very pleased with my Makita product thanks!!"
Verified Buyer
Paul R
Plymouth, United Kingdom
4th December 2023

"Easy to follow and order on three website. Good communication and confirmation of the order. Delivered (by DHL) as promised."
Verified Buyer
Peter F
Stoke Newington, United Kingdom
4th December 2023

"I am a new customer to this company and I been so impressed by their customer service. Their products have arrive, on time in good condition. I have required additional items linked to my order but not listed on the website. They answered my phone call pr"
Verified Buyer
Sean D
United States
3rd December 2023

"Simple and efficient, recommended."
Verified Buyer
Richard B
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
3rd December 2023

"Highly recommended. "
Verified Buyer
Andrew B
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
3rd December 2023

"Power tools its Amazing but the delivery company which was DHL must give them zorio star because the send notification to be deliver 9 Am to 20pm I was stayed home all the time than they delivered 19:59 pm "
Verified Buyer
Ali R
United States
3rd December 2023

"Power Tools UK, efficient website and rapid delivery service combined with best prices. 10/10 service."
Verified Buyer
Dean C
Shepherds Bush, United Kingdom
3rd December 2023

"Quality products, slow delivery."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Ilkley, United Kingdom
2nd December 2023

"arrived in good time and perfect condition as stated."
Verified Buyer
Geoff W
Ireland
2nd December 2023

"Just as described and quick delivery, thanks!"
Verified Buyer
Andrea G
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2nd December 2023

"Could not fault the service,also very quick with delivery though courier was not very helpful, As I've purchased this for my son for Christmas I'm unable to give a review,but certainly would use power tools uk again,"
Verified Buyer
Gwen R
North Walsham, United Kingdom
1st December 2023

"Item as described arrived quickly with no fuss many thanks "
Verified Buyer
Hamish S
United Kingdom
1st December 2023

"Easy to order from and quick delivery "
Verified Buyer
Sharon J
Belfast, United Kingdom
1st December 2023

"I use them frequently as they are always offering the best prices and premium equipment. In my experience their service can’t be faulted. Would recommend them to others."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1st December 2023

"Item received well packaged and super fast delivery time. Thank you!"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
30th November 2023

"Good product, competitive price, well packed, informed delivery date and time."
Verified Buyer
Piers D
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
29th November 2023

"as described prompt service"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Liverpool, United Kingdom
28th November 2023

"I called in to ask a question regarding a power tool that I was thinking of purchasing, the man i spoke to was very knowledgeable and very helpful, will definitely use them again. "
Verified Buyer
pete d
Harpenden, United Kingdom
27th November 2023

"great service "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Hampstead, United Kingdom
25th November 2023

"Products in stock. Delivered on time. 5 stars. Will be my go to store from now on "
Verified Buyer
Gary H
London, United Kingdom
22nd November 2023

"Excellent service"
Verified Buyer
John F
Londonderry, United Kingdom
22nd November 2023

"Quality tools at a reasonable price "
Verified Buyer
Danny M
Hounslow, United Kingdom
21st November 2023

"Excellent service, fast delivery. "
Verified Buyer
Craig M
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
21st November 2023

"I received the Item in 2 days….I’m very happy with my purchase…Thanks Power Tools UK"
Verified Buyer
Ionut T
United Kingdom
21st November 2023

"Great price, delivery and service. Needed a vat invoice and they sent it straightaway. Will happily use again."
Verified Buyer
Jason B
Morecambe, United Kingdom
20th November 2023

"Spot on service "
Verified Buyer
Rory O
Newcastleton, United Kingdom
19th November 2023

"I’m really happy with the service and also a good point is the price. But a tip Please change delivery company Really disappointed with dhl "
Verified Buyer
Florian L
, United Kingdom
15th November 2023

"Very easy ordering process - many thanks."
Verified Buyer
Gavin F
Morpeth, United Kingdom
13th November 2023

"Quick delivery and all as promised. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
John J
Winchester, United Kingdom
13th November 2023

"Great customer service fast delivery "
Verified Buyer
Sylwia M
Cardiff, United Kingdom
13th November 2023

"I was struggling to find this Milwaukee tool set from my 'usual suspects' so did a Google search and PTUK showed stock and at a good price, after checking out the company, I ordered, not knowing how long or if the item was actually in stock. Tool arrive"
Verified Buyer
Michael H
, United Kingdom
13th November 2023

"Received the product very quickly and the company were easy to liaise with. Not used the tool yet as it's a Christmas present for my son"
Verified Buyer
Kath W
Manchester, United Kingdom
12th November 2023

"My initial reaction to the impact wrench was one of shock due its small size. Thereafter, I understood why it was so cheap, the tool has carbon brushes. Nevertheless, the impact wrench successfully removed wheel nuts from my car relatively easily. Therefo"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Winslow, United Kingdom
10th November 2023

"Great service "
Verified Buyer
Matthew S
Roehampton, United Kingdom
7th November 2023

"First time to use power tools UK,will definitely use them again because of their good value for the product I bought."
Verified Buyer
Kevin J
Ripon, United Kingdom
7th November 2023

"Recommend this company they are better than Amazon on pricing and their service is quick "
Verified Buyer
John M
Walthamstow, United Kingdom
2nd November 2023

"Item delivered on time"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1st November 2023

"Excellent service and speedy delivery "
Verified Buyer
Lynn S
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1st November 2023

"I bought cordless hammering drill and battery with box, very happy with quick delivery and less price then market, good update via email "
Verified Buyer
Iqtedar M
Doncaster, United Kingdom
31st October 2023

"great service, easy to use website.Arrived on time "
Verified Buyer
Steve H
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
31st October 2023

"I thought they were absolutely brilliant tool arrived early and the tool was of good quality thanks will definitely use them again also was the cheapest I could find "
Verified Buyer
Gary D
, United Kingdom
30th October 2023

"Very good seller and fast shipping"
Verified Buyer
LUKASZ C
Widnes, United Kingdom
29th October 2023

"Quick delivery,no problems "
Verified Buyer
Matthew E
, United Kingdom
29th October 2023

"Very good supplier "
Verified Buyer
Hristo N
, Republic of Moldova
29th October 2023

"Quality product, very good delivery and good price, what more could I need "
Verified Buyer
Alan P
Crickhowell, United Kingdom
27th October 2023

"Great range of products - got exactly what I wanted and very reasonably priced. Delivery was excellent!"
Verified Buyer
Yvonne W
, United Kingdom
27th October 2023

"Great service quick delivery "
Verified Buyer
Keith R
""
25th October 2023

"all is well."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
22nd October 2023

"The ordering process was easy and I was kept abreast about delivery via email etc. They did a security/I.D. check before dispatch and it arrived 5 days later. All good!"
Verified Buyer
Michael K
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
22nd October 2023

"The bag had couple of threads torn but still in great condition. "
Verified Buyer
Euan N
Doncaster, United Kingdom
21st October 2023

"Good good))"
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
21st October 2023

"Great power tool. Very efficient delivery. "
Verified Buyer
Paul M
""
20th October 2023

"Second Item purchased. Great communication as always. Will use again"
Verified Buyer
Richard L
Ballymena, United Kingdom
20th October 2023

"Come very quick "
Verified Buyer
Bradley M
, United Kingdom
19th October 2023

"Best prices online. carefully packed and documentation shows they take quality control seriously. this is the second time I have shopped from them, both were the cheapest on the market, arrived fast and had great quality. "
Verified Buyer
CANER A
, Belgium
16th October 2023

"Quick delivery. Nice item"
Verified Buyer
Carol O
Birmingham, United Kingdom
14th October 2023

"Excellent to deal with. A++"
Verified Buyer
James F
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
14th October 2023

"Great product, quick delivery."
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Loftus, United Kingdom
14th October 2023

"Fast Service Very good "
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
, United Kingdom
13th October 2023